BELTIMA BVBA
Kerkstraat 150
2060 Antwerp
Tel.: +32 (0)3-235 61 58
Fax: +32 (0)3-235 33 13
info@beltima.be


Information


Conditions

Sales conditions
  1. Delivery
    All deliveries are subject to the following terms and conditions. The buyer’s terms and conditions do not apply. Our terms and conditions of sale are considered to have been accepted when the goods are delivered and accepted.

  2. Prices
    All prices stated are provided for information purposes only and are subject to change in the event of fluctuations in raw materials prices.

  3. Delivery term
    All delivery terms stated are approximate and not binding. In the event of force majeure or circumstances that obstruct or prevent delivery, we may extend the delivery term or cancel all outstanding orders in whole or in part.

  4. Complaints
    Any complaint with respect to the goods stated on the invoice must be made by registered letter within eight days of receipt of the invoice. Delivered goods cannot be accepted without our prior approval.

  5. Shipment
    Shipments are payable by and at the risk of the buyer, even in the event of carriage-paid shipments. Shipment costs are payable by the buyer unless otherwise agreed.

  6. Payment conditions
    Our invoices are payable in cash. The buyer is not authorised to deduct amounts for whatever reason. Non-payment shall automatically attract annual interest of 18% and a penalty of 20% or €50, whichever is higher, without prior notice. The costs of payment and collection, both through and outside the courts, are payable by the buyer. Cheques and bills of exchange are considered to be valid forms of payment only after their cashing.

  7. Right of ownership
    The merchandise remains the property of the vendor until all existing and future obligations of the buyer vis-à-vis the vendor have been met in full. The combination or processing by the buyer of other goods and our goods generates a partial right of ownership on the new product in proportion to the value of our goods processed therein. In the event of the destruction of the merchandise due to force majeure or unforeseeable circumstances, the buyer is bound to pay the price.

  8. Competence
    These terms and conditions are governed exclusively by Belgian law. Only the courts of Antwerp are competent to hear disputes.
 
Website made by: DDC

BELTIMA BVBA
Kerkstraat 150
2060 Anvers
Tel.: +32 (0)3-235 61 58
Fax: +32 (0)3-235 33 13
info@beltima.be


Information


Conditions

Conditions de ventes
  1. Livraison
    Toutes nos livraison se font aux conditions ci-dessous, sans que les conditions de l’acheteur puissent nous engager. Par la réception de nos marchandises, nos conditions de vente sont considérées comme acceptées.

  2. Prix
    Nos prix peuvent être adaptés les fluctuations du prix des matières premières.

  3. Délai de livraison
    Le délai de livraison est approximatif et non impératif. En cas de force majeure ou par suite de circonstances qui nous rendent les livraison difficiles ou impossibles, nous sommes autorisés à prolonger les délais de livraison ou à annuler entièrement ou partiellement toute commande en cours, sans qu’un dédommagement puisse être exigé pour retard de livraison ou annulation de commande.

  4. Réclamations
    Toutes réclamations concernant les marchandises reprises sur la présente facture doivent être introduites par lettre recommandée endéans les huit jours de la facture.

  5. Transport
    Les expéditions sont faites aux risques et périls du dentinaire, même quand l’envoie est fait franco. Sauf convention contraire explicite, les frais de transport sont à la charge de l’acheteur.

  6. Conditions de paiement
    Nos factures sont payables au comptant. L’acheteur ne peut appliquer de déductions pour quelque motif que ce soit. En cas de non paiement, un intérêt de 18% par an sera automatiquement appliqué et une pénalité forfaitaire de 20% avec un minimum de € 50 sera portée en compte sans avis préalable. Les frais de paiement et d’encaissement, les frais judiciaires et extrajudiciaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Les chèques et traites ne valent comme paiement qu’après encaissement définitive.

  7. Reserve de propriété
    La marchandise livrée reste propriété du vendeur jusqu’à liquidation complète de toutes obligations présentes et futures de l’acheteur vis-à-vis de nous.  Si l’acheteur assemble ou transforme avec d’autres marchandises, les marchandises sur lequel nous gardons un droit de propriété s’établit pour nous sur le nouvel article de la valeur de nos marchandises incorporées. En cas de ruine de la marchandise par force majeure ou fortuite, l’acheteur est néanmoins tenu au paiement du prix au vendeur.

  8. Juridiction
    La loi Belge est la seule applicable.  En cas de litige, seuls les Tribunaux d’Avers sont compétents.
 
Website made by: DDC